Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

New York Foot Experts

Podiatrist & Podiatric Surgeon located in Financial District, New York, NY

9 total reviews

New York Foot Experts always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 9 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about New York Foot Experts below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Amber M.
Submitted 06/27/18
Dr. Snyder is awesome. He did a much better job of taping up my daughter’s broken toe. HH did a botched job no meds cane etc. aweful cheap boot. Thank you Dr. Snyder!!!
Sanjeev N.
Submitted 05/23/18
I was experiencing the worst foot pain and was able to get an appointment immediately. The doctor thoroughly explained what the issue was and treatment options . What I truly appreciated is that he recommends more conservative measures to address the problem and only if that doesn’t work, the option of surgery . I would 100% recommend the practice
Erika A.
Submitted 05/11/18
I was very pleased with my experience. I was seen on time and my visit was very thorough. I was impressed with the balance of taking time to explain everything but not taking too long either. And more importantly I am feeling better from my injury! I will definitely go back.
Robert P.
Submitted 05/09/18
Yesterday was my first time at this podiatrist office and i had a good experience. The staff was professional and extremely helpful. The podiatrist that saw me gave me several options to choose from, which was helpful. Overall, I am completely satisfied with the care I received from this office.
Alicia M.
Submitted 02/12/18
Very professional and stuff very friendly
Aliya Q.
Submitted 02/12/18
On time and efficient
Joseph M.
Submitted 09/15/17
The dr. Was very caring and I felt at ease, dr explained everything very clearly and the staff was very nice and professional. Liked my experience with this place a lot.
Domingo G.
Submitted 02/07/17
Dr. Drapacz was efficient , excellent & quite thoughtful . nothing to complain about .
Polly S.
Submitted 08/12/16
Dr. Drapacz, DPM is a professional practitioner who cares about the quality of service that he provides to his patients. He took the time to answer all of my questions and provided me with the best therapeutic solution to eradicate my toenail fungus. Dr. Drapacz, DPM and his staff made me feel at ease and stress free. If you want quality service from a doctor who cares... visit Dr. Drapacz and your feet will be repaired.
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location